Denuncia from compañero Esteban Gómez Jiménez, Political Prisoner from Bachajón in el Amate

11150567_803381003083761_2568154637348800820_n

9 April 2015

To the National and International Sixth

To the Compañeros from Movement for Justice in El Barrio New York

To the Free and Alternative Media

To the Political Prisoners Of Mexico

I Am Esteban Gomez Jimenez

I am here a prisoner in el "Amate No 14". They accuse me of assault, carrying a weapon,
homicide (4 charges) and I have now spent 2 years in prison. I was imprisoned on June 12, 2012.

But I am innocent, I call on you to help me to be released immediately.

Compañeros and Compañeras

Today I communicate and make social organisations aware that there are prisoners not only in this Cereso “el Amate” but also other compañeros in other Ceresos throughout the state of Chiapas, and in the whole country there are people unjustly imprisoned without reason who have committed no crimes.

They imprisoned me for organising for training in the defence of mother earth.

Greetings to all the Political Prisoners in the country.

Compañeros and Compañeras, receive a cordial greeting from prisoner: Esteban Gomez Jimenez, be aware of my situation because I am unjustly imprisoned.

Thank you Compañeros
11117259_257910154379359_1366494071061646162_n

.

Leave a Reply

